Green Power Leadership Awards

Application Period Open

CRS Market Development Awards
To apply for the CRS Market Development Awards, submit using our online 2014 GPLA Nomination Form. If you are unable to access the forms, please contact Lucy Harbor at 415-561-2102 or lucy [at] Applications must be received by 5:00 PM PDT on Monday, May 5, 2014 and be accurate, complete, and must address all criteria listed in the form.

EPA Partner and Supplier Awards
To apply for the EPA Partner and Supplier Awards, visit the EPA's application website. The application period is open until Wednesday, April 16, 2014.

The annual Green Power Leadership Awards are competitive awards that recognize outstanding commitments and achievements in the green power marketplace. The awards are co-sponsored by the nonprofit Center for Resource Solutions and the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA). The Green Power Leadership Awards recognize outstanding commitments and achievements in the green power marketplace in three categories—Partners, Suppliers, and Market Development. They are presented at the annual Renewable Energy Markets conference.

No endorsement by the EPA is intended or implied.
Visit the Green-e Web site to learn more
about the nation's leading independent
consumer protection program for
renewable energy and retail carbon
offset products.


Center for Resource Solutions
© 2014, all rights reserved
Ph. 415 561-2100
Fx. 415 561-2105

Website hosted by AISO
Privacy Policy